Select Page

There are two areas for account settings: your personal account information and your Team account details.

Update your personal information

Go to My Account to view your account settings. You may change your first and last name, or email address.

 

Update your Team account details

Under your team settings, users may update your team name, adjust time-zone and disconnect/reconnect Slack accounts. Also, you may update global alert delivery settings and manage your Revere team.

Note: Only Admins may add, remove or change user permissions to your Revere team.

Feedback?

Questions or have a request for Settings? Contact us anytime!