Select Page

Updating your Slack channel

You can update the Slack channel that you post notifications to anytime. Simply log out of your Revere account and then log back in. Each time you log in you will be asked to authorize your Slack account and select a channel to post notifications to. You can use the same channel as before or simply select a new one. All notifications across accounts and services go to a single Slack channel.

Step by step

1. Log out of Revere.

3

2. Log back in to Revere.

1

3. Authorize your Slack account

4. Select the channel to post to

You are all set! All new notifications will go to the most recently selected Slack channel.